You can use your social account to log in
© 2019 healthFreelance.com
Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Post projects, find freelancers and hire your favorite to work.
Create a professional profile and find freelance projects.
Use a social account to register
You can also sign in by:
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once a project is archived, you can renew it at any time or permanently delete it.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the client a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you cancel the bid, this project will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this project again after canceling.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.